BAD GREY!!! BAD!!!

Listen Grey… what made you think this abomination of a stretched image would stay on your blog without anyone vomiting. I almost did.

Do you not see that it’s stretched or do you just not care and you’re leaving it that way. I think the latter is true, because when I right click on it and click “Open Image in New Tab” I surprisingly find this:

Bad Grey! BAD!!! Would it have taken too much of your time to make a new header image that fit? Here’s my Microsoft Paint 1 minute attempt:

Steal it from me and put your cute cartoon characters all over it and post it on your blog before I get a bad design induced seizure.

I offer you free class Grey. Take it or leave it. And please change your background image too. Your blog is not a mac desktop.

17 comments

      • Christos

        It’s just a shame that this is the state Kuwait is in. What sort of Universities do y’all run over there? If this is case of an English undergraduate, who I’m sure excels than the rest, then the degree of education in your respective country is abysmal.

        Keep on trying to be American, the rest of the world wants to be like us🙂

        • kuwaitblogssucklover

          Yes, the rest of the world wants to incorporate forceful regiments based on typical capitalistic motives that only devalue and not empower human quality of life. Yes, we all want to be like the yee-haw , arse munching, glass ceiling America🙂

          Im glad you consider Kuwait a “respective” country🙂 Or did you not have better fragment fillers. Americans are to english, like arabs are to burgers.

        • BoDanah

          I graduated from the top universities in the states, yet I still get grammar and other linguistic mistakes whether I am talking or writing and publishing an academic article. You should see the academic English the local American students have, it is miserable. Why do I see it miserable? because the locals understand no other language but the American English (modified Old English: color? center? practise? marihuana? understand now how fucked up this is?), very minimal understanding of other languages even though they exist all around them (immigrants!). Imagine they only know 1 language all their lives, and they suck at it ACADEMICALLY! I’m not talking about how English is spoken, because there is a billion abundance of them in the other side of the world, hell they even speak it better (in terms of linguistic discipline).

          Thank god I’m not an American, thank god I don’t belong to a country that has only 13% of its population as academic graduates, that can provide only 72% of the entire population with medical care because the rest cant afford insurance, to live on food stamps, to have pilots get paid less than a McDonald’s operator, to graduate college with a median of 34,000 dollars in loans.

          Thank god I was never brought up American and it brings inner peace to me at night to know that I can die not being one. I receive free housing! free medications and treatment! free food (for a while now, but heavenly subsidized), free education all the way to PhD.

          I just feel very sorry for the American people because they are one of the nicest people I have ever come across on my travels, and usually the first ones I can mingle with.

          • meh

            And yet….. you graduated from an American University, was leberated by Americans and still being protected by Americans.

            Sir you should not be thanking god. You should be thanking money.. or wait! I get it now! Money is your god! Oh now your comment makes sense.

            Good luck sir.

  1. GreY

    Haha ! Caught me pants down😛

    You know how difficult it is to blog when you are technically challenged? I tried, I bloody tried to get that darn image into size, but that thing just wouldn’t fit. So I let it stretch instead😆

    But thanks for the KBS honor, Yey “I’m Phamous”

  2. Pingback: Opinions are like Assholes, Everybody’s got one. | GREY : Just Another WTF Blog
  3. workingitout

    ”I graduated from the top universities in the states, yet I still get grammar and other linguistic mistakes whether I am talking or writing and publishing an academic article. You should see the academic English the local American students have, it is miserable. Why do I see it miserable? because the locals understand no other language but the American English (modified Old English: color? center? practise? marihuana? understand now how fucked up this is?), very minimal understanding of other languages even though they exist all around them (immigrants!). Imagine they only know 1 language all their lives, and they suck at it ACADEMICALLY! I’m not talking about how English is spoken, because there is a billion abundance of them in the other side of the world, hell they even speak it better (in terms of linguistic discipline).”

    What kind of crap IS that ???? Lol. Who is this guy and what is he on??

Leave a Reply

